Kind Words from Happy Customers

  • 5 star review  This was our first time using this company and we were totally impressed! They got back to us super quick, gave us a quote within hours and booked us for our service within a couple of days. The technician that came to the house to replace our hot water tank was friendly, knowledgeable, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend this company and we would definitely use them again!

    thumb Sig Sigler
    9/29/2021

    5 star review  Always friendly professional service you can trust. Thanks Triumph ?

    thumb Elaine Gowryluk
    7/20/2018

    5 star review  Out standing work. The Triumph team was fast to come and diagnose problem/ order and install parts in a timely manner. Triumph heating and air conditioning meets and exceeds industry standards. I will definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks for the help!

    thumb luke bahry
    7/21/2021

    5 star review  Honest business man runs this company. They repaired my furnace (module failure) so basically no fan. They got the part under manufactures warrently which I didn't even know it had so thanks. Later I had them replace my AC unit which I believe was done very promptly at a fair cost.

    thumb 1dbvvdb1
    11/27/2018

    5 star review  When our air conditioning died in the middle of a heat wave our house hit 90 and was rising quickly. Made a call to Triumph and was thrilled to get same-day service that resulted in the restoration of our system. I can't say enough about Jeff and Michelle. Prompt, professional, and just all-around easy to work with. Highly recommend this family-run business!!!

    thumb Kelowna Writer
    6/30/2021

    5 star review  Jeff and his crew at Triumph are very professional and great to deal with. They respond quickly to any requests. It only took one week from the time we accepted their quote until our new furnace was installed, which impressed me. They left the place clean and tidy after the work was completed. Jeff also responded quickly when we needed an emergency A/C repair this summer. He fixed the issue the next day. I highly recommend Triumph for any heating or A/C services.

    thumb Magnus
    11/23/2021

    5 star review  Love working with Triumph. Unlike so many other services in Kelowna, they arrive when they say they will (so far for me, always that day or the next), can fix it first time out, give me the information I need, and charge a fair price.. No fuss, no muss, no stress, no drama. Easiest and by far the best company to work with since I bought the house.

    thumb Cec Foulon
    2/10/2019

    5 star review  I had an AC breakdown, as did many, many others, in the worst heatwave in history. I called my installer, maintenance/repair people that I had been using for 15 years and was told they would be 2 weeks getting to me. I called 5 others and left messages for call back, but only received 1. Triumph Heating & Air Conditioning. We set up an appointment for the next day, Canada Day, which in itself is amazing. I got a call a while later from Michelle saying that their technician, Sergei could squeeze me in right away. He came over, fixed the problem and again we had air conditioning. I could not possibly be more impressed with a service/repair service than I am with Triumph. I will now be their loyal customer. Oh, and Sergei called me the next day to check to see if it was working fine. Amazing. I never did get a call back from the the other 4 companies I had called.

    thumb Craig Kehl
    7/03/2021

    5 star review  Had work done on my fireplace by Triumph today and was impressed by their service. Polite, professional and helpful. I now understand how to adjust my fan and my flames have become a lovely mix of blue and gold hues. Steve also removed the mouse nest that he found in the firebox. That was a surprise! I would absolutely recommend this company for any heating and AC work.

    thumb Carol Lind Petersen
    1/15/2020

    5 star review  I am a Property Manager and I’ve nearly run out of companies that I can trust in Kelowna to do a good job, be trustworthy and respectful and I thank goodness that I found Triumph. I would highly recommend them to anyone. They bill for the work they do not a cent more. There willing to help out and respond quickly. You want be disappointed

    thumb Myra Mullen
    1/30/2020
  • 5 star review  Been having problems with AC working consistently. Some days the compressor would not kick in and I would get no cold air. Had one of the bigger companies tell me the unit was toast and needed to be replaced. Obviously knew that wasn't true as it still worked most of the time. Was recommended Triumph by a friend in my building who had his unit fixed last week. Talked to Jeff at 9am this morning, and he had Steve come to my place by 1pm. Took him about 10 minutes to figure out what was wrong. Cleaned the coil and replaced the capacitor. $85 part. Opposed to a $7000 new unit which was recommended by the bigger company. They've earned all the great reviews. Amazing, honest and fast service. Thanks guys!

    thumb Dave P
    8/02/2019

    5 star review  Triumph Heating and Air Conditioning were able to quickly install a furnace and new hot water tank for us. The employees were friendly and professional and were able to answer all our questions. It was a great experience and I have since recommended them to friends needing their services.

    thumb Wes Dutka
    9/28/2021

    5 star review  We were very impressed with the prompt service. they worked quickly and clean up the area when leaving. The price was inline with all the places we checked Sandy

    thumb Sandra Hansford
    10/12/2021

    5 star review  We called Jeff when our ancient furnace started acting up to find out what our options for replacement were. He came out, went over everything and we were able to make an informed decision. Austin and Bryan were in and out quickly and on time (with no mess!). The experience was great and I would recommend Triumph wholeheartedly.

    thumb Tracy Hansford
    1/12/2019

    5 star review  My furnace started making an incredibly loud noise on a Sunday morning. I called Jeff at Triumph and he was out soon after. Turns out the furnace motor needed replacing. As I also needed to replace the hot water tank, they were able to fix the furnace and install the new hot water tank just 3 days later! Excellent service and work from very professional and personable guys!

    thumb Terry Krushel
    2/21/2018

    5 star review  Had work done on my fireplace by Triumph today and was impressed by their service. Polite, professional and helpful. I now understand how to adjust my fan and my flames have become a lovely mix of blue and gold hues. Steve also removed the mouse nest that he found in the firebox. That was a surprise! I would absolutely recommend this company for any heating and AC work.

    thumb Carol Lind Petersen
    9/11/2019

    5 star review  I would echo so many of the reviews...such incredible customer service. They show up on time, have product expertise and performed a seamless install. Also of note they look professional with clean uniforms and clean up any debris from the install. Would I recommend Triumph....absolutely.

    thumb Judy Latoski
    8/14/2021

    5 star review  My wife and I really appreciate the customer service from Jeff and his team over the years. Thanks Jeff!

    thumb Neil Grant
    12/05/2019

    5 star review  Very fast and efficient, quote and installation. Both the owner Jeff and his co-worker Al are pleasant, and do their absolute best to accommodate the customer's wishes. The work is excellent. I'd recommend Triumph to anyone wishing honest reliable workmanship, on time and on quote.

    thumb Ken Ackles
    1/30/2021

    5 star review  I appreciate the timely, professional and efficient service I received from this company.

    thumb Jalil Safaei
    10/04/2018
  • 5 star review  Had them do a replacement for a bathroom fan. Came out right away, replaced next day. Great service. Thanks Jeff

    thumb Michael Derek
    11/18/2021

    5 star review  Our furnace crapped out during this cold snap, Triumph hooked us up with a new one right away. Jeff and his team were friendly, fast and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Triumph Heating!

    thumb hollybud100
    2/08/2019

    5 star review  Thoroughly impressed with our experience with Triumph, as such we will be switching all of our maintenance over to them and will recommend them! Our AC broke down and they were able to fit us in on short notice and have it replaced. Very impressed with their customer service, professionalism and price!

    thumb Ryan Bruce
    8/07/2021

    5 star review  We started using Triumph Heating a couple of years ago to maintain our rooftop heating and air conditioning unit. We have had excellent service from them. They arrive on schedule and complete the work on time. They recently put a new unit in for us and we have not had any problems except for a little noise when it starts and they came and fixed it right away. I would highly recommend using this company Julie - Western Rin Industries

    thumb Juliana McBride
    3/09/2021

    5 star review  Triumph recently completed a replacement of our furnace, hot water heater and air conditioner. Their professionalism, work ethic and attention to detail was incredible. Austin and Brian were wonderful to work with, they were available to answer questions throughout the process and did incredible work. Thank you!

    thumb Mitch Walker
    3/08/2019

    5 star review  Had furnace serviced in September and AC heat pumpl serviced in May. Start of heat wave, AC fan stopped so no AC on Saturday. I called Monday and service guy came out Monday afternoon in spite of many, many calls due to heat wave. Fan motor failing so they ordered a new one and installed it on Wed. Great service - because we already were customers? Very happy with this company, their staff, and service.

    thumb Char Davies
    7/01/2021

    5 star review  Our AC stopped working on a 30+ degree day. Jeff made time in his day to come and look at it. He was professional and honest. Fixed up our AC, gave us tips to make it work the best, and didn't oversell us on things we didn't need. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for HVAC services

    thumb Keri Marples
    6/04/2021

    5 star review  Hi Just wanted to thank you all at Triumph for such great service and professional staff. A great experience and super to deal with Víctor and Marnie

    thumb 705 BC
    6/02/2021

    5 star review  My name is Dale and I am a Remax real estate agent. I have used Jeff with Triumph Heating and Air personally at my home and have referred him to many of my clients. Exceptional service done with integrity and professionalism is what you can expect. When looking for your heating and air conditioning needs....Triumph Heating and Air is the one call you need to make!

    thumb Dale Patterson
    7/15/2019

    5 star review  Prompt, courteous, professional service and very reasonable in the cost. Would recommend to friends and family! Thanks to Steve and all else involved!

    thumb jordan porrelli
    6/01/2021
  • 5 star review  A great BIG THANK you to Jeff! He fixed our heating issue in not time flat! He is extremely, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and is a "keeper"!!!! Cheers Jeff many thanks Donna Manns 🙂

    thumb Donna Manns
    1/15/2021

    5 star review  Triumph, thank you for the amazing customer service! Brandon was extremely professional and quick to fix our broken A/C unit!

    thumb Kirsten Fair
    5/22/2018

    5 star review  Just finished having my Furnace/AC combo serviced by Triumph Heating. They were recommended by the building supervisor at my condo as she uses them for all the condo work. I'm so glad I asked her as the company is very professional and extremely friendly and polite. I spoke with Jeff, the owner, yesterday and while it wasn't a priority for me to have it done right away he was able to have Steve come this morning!!!! Steve is a wonderful representative for Triumph. He explained everything he was doing and also told me where I would be able to get correct sized air filter....the unit is an old one and filters are no longer available at the "box" stores. I have no hesitation about recommending Triumph Heating and they will definitely be my "go to" company moving forward.

    thumb Sean Kelly
    9/06/2019

    5 star review  These guys are seriously amazing. I'd been fighting with my air conditioner for a couple years, had already had a company come and look at it. These guys were shocked that no one was able to give me the correct (and thankfully easy answer) already. They were younger guys, but they obviously really cared about the quality of service. They were super kind and polite, and even showed me how to resolve the problem myself in the future. I am telling EVERYONE about these guys. This is the only company I'll be using from now on for any furnace or a/c issues. I cannot thank you guys enough. Seriously!!!! Can't say enough good things about the experience.

    thumb Emma J
    5/09/2018

    5 star review  Very prompt and friendly service! Fixed my air conditioner in no time.. Definitely recommend.

    thumb C LeSann
    8/08/2018

    5 star review  We started using Triumph Heating a couple of years ago to maintain our rooftop heating and air conditioning unit. We have had excellent service from them. They arrive on schedule and complete the work on time. They recently put a new unit in for us and we have not had any problems except for a little noise when it starts and they came and fixed it right away. I would highly recommend using this company Julie - Western Rin Industries

    thumb Juliana McBride
    4/28/2021

    5 star review  This is an excellent west side resource. The call out was prompt & timely, even in a severe heat wave. We were prepared for the worst losing our A/C in 40 degrees, but Steve found the problem, had the right part in his truck and installed everything required in an hour. He also arrived exactly when he said he would. I call this a gold star response and say thank you Truimph. I will not go elsewhere for an A/C Technician. Sincerely K. Bailey

    thumb Kim Bailey
    6/26/2021

    5 star review  We bought a rental mobile for the kids and the furnace stopped within a month. Triumph had a fellow out right away and got it up and running. Another month and another part on this old beast died but they came at no call out and replaced the part needed - same day, less expensive than I was expecting. Would recommend this company for your Heating/cooling needs, both gentlemen were wonderful and went beyond our expectations. Thanks Triumph - Christina

    thumb Cdn. Appliance Parts
    12/06/2018

    5 star review  We have been working on a major renovation for our home over the last year. Jeff and his team have helped us update to tankless water heaters and replaced an older furnace to a much more energy efficient one. Michelle has assisted us with all of the rebate applications as well! They have been absolutely wonderful to deal with in every way. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone and everyone I know 🙂

    thumb Suzen Marshall
    2/09/2021

    5 star review  I can't thank Jeff enough! He was able to work within my crazy schedule, and got the problem fixed quickly. Excellent experience all around!

    thumb Melissa McCann
    1/24/2020
  • 5 star review  Jeff and Al were FABULOUS......You are always confident that THEY are going to do an awesome job...that is comforting to me!

    thumb Mike Palmer
    5/04/2021

    5 star review  Hands down the best best contract company in the Okanagan. Had a furnace and ac unit installed this past year. Honest, Very responsive and fast, and there Quality of work is excellent.

    thumb kyle sykes
    5/19/2021

    5 star review  From first contact with them we received a level of service we have never experienced before. They had us up and running again in no time. The owners and staff I encountered along the way were very knowledgeable and caring. All around a positive experience. Won’t go anywhere else now!

    thumb Amanda Erdely
    6/13/2019

    5 star review  Fantastic service!!!! After calling many heating companies, Triumph was the first not only to respond, but to arrive within hours. Jeff was able to service my furnace and had it up and running in no time. I called again when there was an issue with my gas fireplace. Jeff went above and beyond to have it repaired within a day. Thank You! Best customer service around! Would definitely recommend! Holly

    thumb H Adams
    10/25/2018

    5 star review  Jeff was able to come by my place same day that I had called. He was professional and courteous, speaking to me in a polite way without being condesending because I clearly knew nothing about Hvac. Had my unit up and running within an hour. Definitely will call again, if needed!

    thumb Ashlee Cameron
    5/30/2019

    5 star review  I would have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Jeff & his team at Triumph Heating and Air Conditioning. They are a fantastic family-run local business which is very important. Jeff is always quick to respond; they are very professional, friendly and very efficient. They will always be our go-to heating/air conditioning company in the future! Thanks again!

    thumb Toby Grover
    2/25/2021

    4 star review  Triumph provides excellent, timely service for all our heating and a/c needs. Thanks so much to Jeff and Steve.

    thumb Sandi Strocher
    10/15/2019

    5 star review  Dealing with Triumph owner Jeff and his employees was awesome. Very friendly and professional. We had an issue with our furnace, had it serviced and had our older Hot water tank replaced. We Would definitely recommend.

    thumb Bev Robinson
    3/24/2021

    5 star review  During an extreme Heat Wave that was five days in, we called over a dozen companies and only two replied! Triumph replied and responded even on a holiday! Triumph completed the repair, and we found them to be very knowledgeable, professional and pleasant to deal with. I would highly recommend them.

    thumb Debi Johnston
    7/02/2021

    5 star review  The team at Triumph does great work. I’ve had them over to fix a broken air conditioner last year, and more recently to service my furnace and gas fireplace. They were very professional, communicated everything well, they took care to keep everything clean and they were on time and efficient. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

    thumb Mike Frame
    1/30/2020