Kind Words from Happy Customers

  • review rating 5  I appreciate the timely, professional and efficient service I received from this company.

    thumb Jalil Safaei
    10/04/2018

    review rating 5  Fantastic service!!!! After calling many heating companies, Triumph was the first not only to respond, but to arrive within hours. Jeff was able to service my furnace and had it up and running in no time. I called again when there was an issue with my gas fireplace. Jeff went above and beyond to have it repaired within a day. Thank You! Best customer service around! Would definitely recommend! Holly

    thumb H Adams
    10/25/2018

    review rating 5  These guys are seriously amazing. I'd been fighting with my air conditioner for a couple years, had already had a company come and look at it. These guys were shocked that no one was able to give me the correct (and thankfully easy answer) already. They were younger guys, but they obviously really cared about the quality of service. They were super kind and polite, and even showed me how to resolve the problem myself in the future. I am telling EVERYONE about these guys. This is the only company I'll be using from now on for any furnace or a/c issues. I cannot thank you guys enough. Seriously!!!! Can't say enough good things about the experience.

    thumb Emma J
    5/09/2018

    review rating 5  Always friendly professional service you can trust. Thanks Triumph 👍

    thumb Elaine Gowryluk
    7/20/2018

    review rating 5  Love working with Triumph. Unlike so many other services in Kelowna, they arrive when they say they will (so far for me, always that day or the next), can fix it first time out, give me the information I need, and charge a fair price.. No fuss, no muss, no stress, no drama. Easiest and by far the best company to work with since I bought the house.

    thumb Cec Foulon
    2/10/2019

    review rating 5  Our furnace crapped out during this cold snap, Triumph hooked us up with a new one right away. Jeff and his team were friendly, fast and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Triumph Heating!

    thumb hollybud100
    2/08/2019

    review rating 5  Honest business man runs this company. They repaired my furnace (module failure) so basically no fan. They got the part under manufactures warrently which I didn't even know it had so thanks. Later I had them replace my AC unit which I believe was done very promptly at a fair cost.

    thumb 1dbvvdb1
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Able to fit me in quickly and their technician, Brandon, showed up right on time. He explained everything that he was doing and gave me great advice moving forward. I'd highly recommend them.

    thumb Tracy Hansford
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  Jeff Is awesome, he knows his stuff inside out and wonderful person. Thank you so much for your todays job servicing our furnace. Your tips definitely will help us long run.

    thumb Sa Ze
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Triumph, thank you for the amazing customer service! Brandon was extremely professional and quick to fix our broken A/C unit!

    thumb Kirsten Fair
    5/22/2018
  • review rating 5  We bought a rental mobile for the kids and the furnace stopped within a month. Triumph had a fellow out right away and got it up and running. Another month and another part on this old beast died but they came at no call out and replaced the part needed - same day, less expensive than I was expecting. Would recommend this company for your Heating/cooling needs, both gentlemen were wonderful and went beyond our expectations. Thanks Triumph - Christina

    thumb Cdn. Appliance Parts
    12/06/2018

    review rating 5  Triumph recently completed a replacement of our furnace, hot water heater and air conditioner. Their professionalism, work ethic and attention to detail was incredible. Austin and Brian were wonderful to work with, they were available to answer questions throughout the process and did incredible work. Thank you!

    thumb Mitch Walker
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt and friendly service! Fixed my air conditioner in no time.. Definitely recommend.

    thumb C LeSann
    8/08/2018

    review rating 5  My furnace started making an incredibly loud noise on a Sunday morning. I called Jeff at Triumph and he was out soon after. Turns out the furnace motor needed replacing. As I also needed to replace the hot water tank, they were able to fix the furnace and install the new hot water tank just 3 days later! Excellent service and work from very professional and personable guys!

    thumb Terry Krushel
    2/21/2018

    review rating 5  We called Jeff when our ancient furnace started acting up to find out what our options for replacement were. He came out, went over everything and we were able to make an informed decision. Austin and Bryan were in and out quickly and on time (with no mess!). The experience was great and I would recommend Triumph wholeheartedly.

    thumb Tracy Hansford
    1/12/2019

    review rating 5  Our furnace crapped out during this cold snap, Triumph hooked us up with a new one right away. Jeff and his team were friendly, fast and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend Triumph Heating!

    thumb hollybud100
    2/08/2019

    review rating 5  Honest business man runs this company. They repaired my furnace (module failure) so basically no fan. They got the part under manufactures warrently which I didn't even know it had so thanks. Later I had them replace my AC unit which I believe was done very promptly at a fair cost.

    thumb 1dbvvdb1
    11/27/2018

    review rating 5  Able to fit me in quickly and their technician, Brandon, showed up right on time. He explained everything that he was doing and gave me great advice moving forward. I'd highly recommend them.

    thumb Tracy Hansford
    9/07/2018

    review rating 5  Jeff Is awesome, he knows his stuff inside out and wonderful person. Thank you so much for your todays job servicing our furnace. Your tips definitely will help us long run.

    thumb Sa Ze
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  Triumph, thank you for the amazing customer service! Brandon was extremely professional and quick to fix our broken A/C unit!

    thumb Kirsten Fair
    5/22/2018